WATCH: Election night livestream for results, reaction, analysis of March 5 Texas primary

KSAT anchors Steve Spriester and Myra Arthur convene the ‘Power Panel’ to cover election night live

Get more election news, results on KSAT’s Vote 2024 page. Find all election results here.

KSAT anchors Steve Spriester and Myra Arthur hosted a livestream Tuesday night with real-time election results for the March 5 primary election.

Several candidates, elected officials, reporters and other guests joined the stream in the KSAT newsroom and at watch parties throughout the area.

Panelists for the livestream included:

  • Molly Cox, former CEO for SA2020 and now the owner of her own consulting business
  • Demonte Alexander, a military veteran and a local political consultant
  • Kevin Wolff, former Bexar County Precinct 3 Commissioner

Election results will begin being released at 7 p.m. on March 5.

About the Authors

Steve Spriester started at KSAT in 1995 as a general assignments reporter. Now, he anchors the station's top-rated 5, 6 and 10 p.m. newscasts.

Myra Arthur is passionate about San Antonio and sharing its stories. She graduated high school in the Alamo City and always wanted to anchor and report in her hometown. Myra anchors KSAT News at 6:00 p.m. and hosts and reports for the streaming show, KSAT Explains. She joined KSAT in 2012 after anchoring and reporting in Waco and Corpus Christi.

Recommended Videos